Executive Committee of the CCC Governing Board

The members of our executive committee:

President Rev. Stephen Kendall, Presbyterian Church in Canada
Vice President Sr. Gill Goulding, Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops
Vice President Kathy Vandergrift, Christian Reformed Church in North America
Vice President Pat Lovell, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Treasurer Norm Creen, Presbyterian Church in Canada
Past President Rev. Canon Dr. Alyson Barnett-Cowan, Anglican Church of Canada
General Secretary (Ex.- Officio) Peter Noteboom
Chair of Personnel Committee Robert (Bob) Clarke
Chair of Justice and Peace Sr. Donna Geernaert, Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops
Chair of Faith and Witness Prof. Richard Schneider – Archdiocese in Canada of the Orthodox Church in America
The Canadian Council of Churches - Le Conseil Canadien Des Églises

47 Queen's Park Crescent East
Toronto, ON
M5S 2C3


T: 416.972.9494
TF: 1.866.822.7645


Sign up for our newsletter.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.